Together we are strong

AWE Award Winners

AWE Award Winners Congratulations !!! You all deserved it !!!!
From Left Winnie Ojanga Fashion Designer of the Year,Awe Joy AWE founder,Lyton Namubiru Musicia Artist of the Year,Dr Wangu wa Goro Writer of the Year,Akua Akyiaa Wood AWE Award Winner,Company of the Year and Most Innovative Woman of the Year,Kanini Mutooni Hinrichs Career Woman of the year,Wambui Njau AWE co-founder,Anne Njeri Agent of the Year.
See more photos on AWE website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s